. . .

Home / Vinyl / Beneath The Massacre
Mechanics of Dysfunction


  • Mechanics of Dysfunction
  • Mechanics of Dysfunction
Mechanics of Dysfunction


This item is SOLD OUT. Notify me when it becomes available.

This is a preorder, LP will ship around 3.27.

2020 pressing of Beneath The Massacre's breakthrough LP, Mechanics of Dysfunction, available for the first time on LP. 150 copies pressed worldwide on 1/2 gold, 1/2 black vinyl.

In stores 4/03.


1. The Surface
2. Society’s Disposable Son
3. The System’s Failure
4. The Stench Of Misery
5. Untitled
6. Modern Age Slavery
7. The Invisible Hand
8. Better Off Dead
9. Long Forgotten
10. Sleepless

Thank you for supporting the official Prosthetic Records merch store!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.