. . .

Home / CDs , Vinyl / Venom Prison

$10.00 - $23.99

  • Animus
  • Animus

$10.00 - $23.99

This item is SOLD OUT. Notify me when it becomes available.

Release Date: October 14, 2016

2020 Summer LP pressing 500 copies pressed on orange with black and turquoise splatter wax.

Venom Prison delivers a punishing blend of death metal that makes most landslides look lightweight.

Animus tracklisting:

  1. Syllogism 
  2. Abysmal Agony
  3. Celestial Patricide 
  4. Desecration Of Human Privilege 
  5. Corrode The Black Sun
  6. Immanetize Eschaton 
  7. The Exquisite Taste Of Selfishness 
  8. Devoid 
  9. Perpetrator Emasculation 
  10. Womb Forced Animus 

Thank you for supporting the official Prosthetic Records merch store!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.