. . .

Home / CDs / Jason Kui
Absence of Words


  • Absence of Words
Absence of Words


This item is SOLD OUT. Notify me if it becomes available again.

Release Date: October 13, 2017

Hong Kong-based guitar sensation, Jason Kui’s debut instrumental album, Absence of Words, features diverse sounds – modern metal, hard rock, funk and ballads – while integrating sweeping lead techniques and compelling melodies throughout. Featuring Anup Sastry on drums.

Absence of Words tracklisting:
1. Polarized
2. Reactive Impulse
3. Morning Breeze (featuring Rafa De La Garza)
4. Dance of Awakening (The Spirit)
5. Squeaky Switch
6. Now! You! Know! (featuring Josh Smith)
7. Moving On

Thank you for supporting the official Prosthetic Records merch store!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us