. . .

Home / CDs / Wolf King
Loyal To The Soil

$10.00 - $22.99

  • Loyal To The Soil
  • Loyal To The Soil
Loyal To The Soil

$10.00 - $22.99


Release Date: April 27, 2018

Bay Area blackened hardcore outfit, WOLF KING, showcase 11 tracks of grim, chaotic, hardcore on their debut album, Loyal To The Soil.

Loyal To The Soil tracklisting:
1. Hail the Ash
2. Further
3. Loyal to the Soil I
4. Loyal to the Soil II
5. Sorrow's Reach
6. Worthy of the Dead
7. Greater Power
8. Betrayer
9. Mortals I
10. Mortals II
11. Shepherd of the Flock

Thank you for supporting the official Prosthetic Records merch store!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.