. . .

Home / CDs / Depths of Hatred


  • Bloodguilt
  • Bloodguilt


Release Date: July 20, 2018

Montreal technical death metal outfit, DEPTHS OF HATRED, blend vicious, ferocious vocals, aggressive guitar riffs, and fast, relentless style drumming to result in a sound that some would call unforgiving.

Bloodguilt is their first recordings with new singer, Nico Monette and is avilable as a limited edition digipack CD EP.

Bloodguilt tracklisting:
1. My Penance Beheld
2. An Infidel’s Dissent
3. Covenant Curse
4. The Nail Remains
5. Throes of Desperation
6. Bloodguilt

Thank you for supporting the official Prosthetic Records merch store!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us