. . .

Home / Vinyl / Sorxe
The Ark Burner


  • The Ark Burner
  • The Ark Burner
The Ark Burner


The six track album was crafted over four years before the band self-recorded the
fruits of their labour. Matt Bayles (Russian Circles, Botch) handled the mix, whilst
Brad Boatright at Audiosiege mastered the final album. The resulting album is a
combination of heavy, thought provoking metal, woven through with intergalactic
cosmic beauty.

1. Dependence Day
2. Exiled
3. Full Transmission
4. Wondering If I Exist
5. A Negative Exorcism
6. The Ark Burner

Thank you for supporting the official Prosthetic Records merch store!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us