. . .

Home / Bundles , Apparel , Vinyl / Dawn Ray'd
Behold Sedition Plainsong (LP and T-Shirt Bundle)

$33.99 - $35.99

  • Behold Sedition Plainsong (LP and T-Shirt Bundle)
Behold Sedition Plainsong (LP and T-Shirt Bundle)

$33.99 - $35.99

It’s time for new tales of resistance...Two years after the release of their debut album, The Unlawful Assembly, British anarchist black metal trio, DAWN RAY’D return with Behold Sedition Plainsong. Serving as a call to arms and a potential catalyst for positive radical change, the album is an anthology of incandescence, manifesting in an unrelenting 45 minutes, aerated only by the comparatively gentle interludes courtesy of poignant violin-led passage.

1st LP Pressing 500 Black, 200 Silver, 200 Dark Green


1. Raise The Flails
2. The Smell Of Ancient Dust
3. Like Smoke Into Fog
4. To All, To All, To All!
5. A Time For Courage At The Borderlands
6. Songs In The Key Of Compromise
7. Until The Forge Goes Cold
8. A Stone's Throw
9. Soon Will Be The Age Of Lessons Learnt
10. Salvation Rite
11. The Curse, The Dappled Light

Double sided Tee from Dawn Ray'd featuring cover artwork from their album, Behold Sedition Plainsong.

Printed on black Gildan SoftStyle tees.

Thank you for supporting the official Prosthetic Records merch store!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us