. . .

Home / Vinyl , CDs / Gama Bomb
Sea Savage

$12.00 - $24.99

  • Sea Savage
  • Sea Savage
  • Sea Savage
  • Sea Savage
  • Sea Savage
Sea Savage

$12.00 - $24.99

Inspired by Victorian horror and maritime adventures such as Moby Dick, the new album is presented as a 19th Century play, with Act One and Act Two playing out on side A and side B of the record respectively. The pelagic tale follows the crew of the steamer ‘S.S. Gama Bomb’ as they voyage in search of a real-life Yeti, only to go slowly mad on the high seas. It also features songs about 80s and 90s movies, because GAMA BOMB cannot help themselves.

LP Pressing:
850 Sea Blue Wax pressed worldwide.
100 Clear W/ Army Green Splatter Wax pressed worldwide. SOLD OUT
100 Black And White 4-Way Split pressed worldwide. SOLD OUT

Sea Savage track list
1. Judo Killer
2. Sea Savage
3. Miami Supercops
4. She's Not My Mother, Todd
5. Ironblood
6. Lords Of The Hellfire Club
7. Sheer Khan
8. Rusty Jaw
9. Monsterizer
10. Ready, Steady, Goat!
11. Electric Pentacle
12. Gone Haywire

Thank you for supporting the official Prosthetic Records merch store!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.